Middle School Monday Madness

Monday Madness is a chance for middle schoolers to hang out for some fun times!

Monday Madness is open to those students who will be in grades 7 through 9 (current middle schoolers during the 2016/2017 School Year).

  • Each Monday Madness will need signed up for individually.
  • We are also looking for parents to help out!

Monday Madness Schedule…

  • Monday, June 5:  No Monday Madness due to Middle School Disciple Camp. 
  • Monday, June 12:  Top Golf. Click HERE for details and to sign up.
  • Monday, June 19:  Hey Day in Bricktown.  11am to 4pm
  • Monday, June 26: OKC Riversports in Bricktown.  9am to 5pm
  • Monday, July 3:  No Monday Madness due to 4th of July weekend
  • Monday, July 10:  Cracked in Norman
  • Monday, July 17:  No Monday Madness due to Austin Summer Mission
  • Monday, July 24:  Hanging out at a local park
  • Monday, July 31:  White Water in OKC
  • Monday, August 7:  Climb Up
  • Monday, August 14:  Six Flags Over Texas