Sermon Audio

Short Stories By Jesus: WK 3 - Sunday, June 16, 2019 | Linda Harker, Senior Pastor
Short Stories By Jesus: WK 2 - Sunday, June 9, 2019 | Director of Student Ministries, Scott Meier
Short Stories By Jesus: WK 1 - Sunday, June 2, 2019 | Executive Minister, Michael Andres
Who Is Jesus? WK 5 - Sunday, May 26, 2019 | Senior Pastor | Linda Harker
Who Is Jesus? WK 4 - Sunday, May 19, 2019 | Associate Pastor | Wendi Neal
Who Is Jesus? | WK 3 - Sunday, May 12, 2019 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause
Who Is Jesus? | WK 2 - Sunday, May 5, 2019 | Keith Howard, President & CEO of Circle of Care
Who Is Jesus? | WK 1 - Sunday, April 28, 2019 | Senior Pastor | Linda Harker
Easter Sunday Sermon - Sunday, April 21, 2019 | Senior Pastor | Linda Harker
Out of the Wilderness, WK 6 | The Land of Promise - Sunday, April 14, 2019 | Senior Pastor | Linda Harker
Click Here to access our LifeLine Sermons - https://vimeo.com/album/4763965
All the Places to Go…Door #1 or Door #2 -  August 27, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Philippians 1:9-11)
All the Places to Go…The Open Door -  August 20, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Genesis 12:1-9)
The End of Time - The Story | Week 11 August 13, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Revelation 21: 1-7)
The Resurrection -  The Story | Week 9 July 30, 2017 |Associate Pastor | Devon Krause
Jesus’ Ministry Begins - The Story | Week 7  July 16, 2017 | Associate Pastor, Devon Krause
Building Walls - The Story | Week 6  July 9, 2017 | Associate Pastor, Devon Krause 
Can These Dry Bones Live? - The Story  |  Week 5 July 2, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (1 Kings 11: 1-13; 14: 30-31; 15: 1-5)
Even If… - The Story  |  Week 4 June 25, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (1 Samuel 18:6-16)
The Gracefulness of God’s Wrath - The Story  |  Week 3 June 18, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Ruth 1)