Calendar of Events

Summer Spectrum Before Care
Tue, Jul 29 - 07:30 AM

Summer Spectrum
Tue, Jul 29 - 08:00 AM

YOGA
Tue, Jul 29 - 08:00 AM

CDO
Tue, Jul 29 - 09:00 AM

Food Pantry
Tue, Jul 29 - 09:00 AM

Line Dancing
Tue, Jul 29 - 10:30 AM

Gambler's Anonymous Group
Tue, Jul 29 - 07:00 PM

Linda HarkerLinda Harker
Senior Pastor
lharker@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 128

Shyloe O'NealShyloe O'Neal
Associate Pastor of Congregational Care and Life
soneal@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 105

Tino HerreraTino Herrera
Associate Pastor of LifeLine Worship
therrera@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 110

Cal BrannonCal Brannon
Minister of Visitation
cbrannon@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 165

Michael AndresMichael Andres
Executive Minister
mandres@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 109

Rick BurrisRick Burris
Business Administrator
rburris@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 177

Beth CarterBeth Carter
Elementary Childrens Director
bcarter@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 179

Jane CookJane Cook
Congregational Care Coordinator
jcook@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 115

Marci CoreyMarci Corey
Associate Bell Director
marcilcorey@yahoo.com
405-321-3484 ext. 117

Daphne FixDaphne Fix
Pastoral Assistant/Sanctuary Worship Coordinator
dfix@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 128

Jon GeorgiadisJon Georgiadis
Facility Manager
jgeorgiadis@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 175

Ian GillIan Gill
Associate Director of Music Ministries
igill@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 112

Eve HawleyEve Hawley
Director of Connection Ministries
ehawley@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 180

Sandy HuseSandy Huse
Communications Director
shuse@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 116

Harriette LeighHarriette Leigh
Minister of Crisis and Recovery
hkemp@mcfarlinumc.org
405-568-1043

Scott MeierScott Meier
High School Youth Director
smeier@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 103

John MorrowJohn Morrow
Assistant Organist

Matt OberdickMatt Oberdick
Middle School Youth Director
moberdick@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 126

EAnn RobinsonEAnn Robinson
Financial Secretary
erobinson@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 106

Jesse SandlinJesse Sandlin
Lifeline Worship Leader
jessesandlin@gmail.com

Vicki SchaefferVicki Schaeffer
Organist

Carol Dean SchreinerCarol Dean Schreiner
Senior Adult Director
cschreiner@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 108

Kristy VarvaKristy Varva
Early Childhood Director
kvarva@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 111

Libby WaldenvilleLibby Waldenville
Director of Childrens Music and Handbells
lwaldenville@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 117

Amy WatsonAmy Watson
Children Day Out Coordinator
awatson@mcfarlinumc.org
405-361-6570

Lindsey WheatLindsey Wheat
Director of Food Services
lwheat@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 168

Teresa WilliamsTeresa Williams
Administrative Assistant
twilliams@mcfarlinumc.org
405-321-3484 ext. 132

Lara Beth WoodsLara Beth Woods
McFarlin Daycare Director
lbwoods@mcfarlinumc.org
405-329-2170 ext. 169

Rick ZielinskiRick Zielinski
Director of Music Ministries
zielinskir@aol.com

new to mcfarlin
worship
giving
mediablogsaudiotwitterfacebook