Sermon Audio

Counterculture: The First Must Become Last - Sunday | August 12, 2018 | Executive Minister | Michael Andres
Songs That Shape Our Faith: Right Here, Right Now - Sunday | August 5, 2018 | Special Guest | Dr. Amy Oden
Songs That Shape Our Faith: Week Three - Sunday | July 29, 2018 | Associate Pastor | Wendi Neal
Songs That Shape Our Faith: Week Two - Sunday | July 22, 2018 | Senior Pastor | Linda Harker
Songs That Shape Our Faith: Week One - Sunday | July 15, 2018 | Senior Pastor | Linda Harker
Wait, What?: Week Six - Sunday | July 8, 2018 | Executive Minister | Michael Andres
Wait, What?: Week Five - Sunday | July 1, 2018 | Student Ministries Director | Scott Meier
Wait, What?: Week Four - Sunday | June 24, 2018 | Senior Pastor | Linda Harker
Wait, What?: Week Three - Sunday | June 17, 2018 | Senior Pastor | Linda Harker
Wait, What?: Week Two - Sunday | June 10, 2018 | Senior Pastor | Linda Harker
Click Here to access our LifeLine Sermons - https://vimeo.com/album/4763965
All the Places to Go…Door #1 or Door #2 -  August 27, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Philippians 1:9-11)
All the Places to Go…The Open Door -  August 20, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Genesis 12:1-9)
The End of Time - The Story | Week 11 August 13, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Revelation 21: 1-7)
The Resurrection -  The Story | Week 9 July 30, 2017 |Associate Pastor | Devon Krause
Jesus’ Ministry Begins - The Story | Week 7  July 16, 2017 | Associate Pastor, Devon Krause
Building Walls - The Story | Week 6  July 9, 2017 | Associate Pastor, Devon Krause 
Can These Dry Bones Live? - The Story  |  Week 5 July 2, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (1 Kings 11: 1-13; 14: 30-31; 15: 1-5)
Even If… - The Story  |  Week 4 June 25, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (1 Samuel 18:6-16)
The Gracefulness of God’s Wrath - The Story  |  Week 3 June 18, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Ruth 1)