Sermon Audio

WK 3: What the Prayers of Jesus Tell Us About the Heart of God - Sunday, Mar. 15, 2020 | Senior Pastor, Linda Harker
WK 2: What the Prayers of Jesus Tell Us About the Heart of God - Sunday, Mar. 8, 2020 | Senior Pastor, Linda Harker
WK 1: What the Prayers of Jesus Tell Us About the Heart of God - Sunday, Mar. 1, 2020 | Senior Pastor, Linda Harker
The Gospel In…Star Wars - Sunday, Feb. 23, 2020 | Associate Pastor, Wendi Neal
The Gospel In…Gotham - Sunday, Feb. 16, 2020 | Associate Pastor, Devon Krause
The Gospel In…The Lion King - Sunday, Feb. 9, 2020 | Senior Pastor, Linda Harker
Jesus Apprentice: Week Four - Sunday, Feb. 2, 2020 | Senior Pastor, Linda Harker
Jesus Apprentice: Week Three - Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020 | Senior Pastor, Linda Harker
Jesus Apprentice: Week Two - Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020 | Associate Pastor, Wendi Neal
Jesus Apprentice: Week One - Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020 | Senior Pastor, Linda Harker
Click Here to access our LifeLine Sermons - https://vimeo.com/album/4763965
All the Places to Go…Door #1 or Door #2 -  August 27, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Philippians 1:9-11)
All the Places to Go…The Open Door -  August 20, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Genesis 12:1-9)
The End of Time - The Story | Week 11 August 13, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Revelation 21: 1-7)
The Resurrection -  The Story | Week 9 July 30, 2017 |Associate Pastor | Devon Krause
Jesus’ Ministry Begins - The Story | Week 7  July 16, 2017 | Associate Pastor, Devon Krause
Building Walls - The Story | Week 6  July 9, 2017 | Associate Pastor, Devon Krause 
Can These Dry Bones Live? - The Story  |  Week 5 July 2, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (1 Kings 11: 1-13; 14: 30-31; 15: 1-5)
Even If… - The Story  |  Week 4 June 25, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (1 Samuel 18:6-16)
The Gracefulness of God’s Wrath - The Story  |  Week 3 June 18, 2017 | Associate Pastor | Devon Krause (Ruth 1)