Calendar of Events

Student Ministries Calendar of Events
THE NEXT 2 WEEKS…
Sunday, January 5
-Awakenings, 9:40am
-Worship, 8:30am & 10:55am
-Confirmation, 6pm
Tuesday, January 7
NO BOYS BREAKFAST
Wednesday, January 8
-Youth Choir, 6pm
-The Altar, 7:15pm – 8:45pm
Friday, January 10
Middle School Girls Breakfast at Panera, 7am
Sunday, January 12
-Awakenings, 9:40am
-Worship, 8:30am & 10:55am
-Confirmation, 6pm – 8pm
Tuesday, January 14
Middle School Boys Breakfast at McFarlin, 7am. Cost $5
AND BEYOND…
Sunday, January 26
Youth Sunday in Modern Worship
Sunday, February 16
All Church Mini-Golf Tournament, sponsored by McFarlin Methodist Men supporting the House From The Ground Up
Wednesday, February 19
Spring Break Sign Ups end
Sunday, February 23
Lunch for those going on the Spring Break Mission…Teams Announced
February 27 – March 11
House From The Ground Up
Sunday, March 8
Spring Break Mission Commissioning in worship Services
March 14 – 21, 2020
Spring Break Mission #27
April 24 – 25, 2020
Confirmation Retreat
Sunday, April 26
Confirmation Sunday
Sunday, May 10
Senior Recognition
June 29 – July 2, 2020
VBS
July 27 – July 31, 2020
C3 (Children’s Choir Camp)
Summer 2020 Mission Trips
  • May 26 – June 6: Youth Choir Mission to Chile (Contact John Morrow)
  • June 20 – June 27: Middle School Mission (Contact Austin Leeviraphan)
  • July 18 – July 25: High School Summer Mission…A Return to Denver, Colorado