Calendar of Events

Student Ministries Calendar of Events
Sunday, January 13
–Awakening, 9:40am
–McFarlin Worship, 8:30am & 10:55am
–Middle School Gathering, 6 – 7:30pm
–HIgh School RED, 6pm – 7:30pm
–Confirmation, 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, January 16
–Middle School Bible Study and Small Groups, 7:15pm to 8:45pm
–High School Bible Study and Small Groups, 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Sunday, January 20
–NO Gathering, RED, or Confirmation
–Bell Choir Retreat
Monday, January 21
Bell Choir Retreat
Wednesday, January 16
–Middle School Bible Study and Small Groups, 7:15pm to 8:45pm
–High School Bible Study and Small Groups, 7:15pm to 8:45pm
Sunday, January 27
–Awakening, 9:40am
–McFarlin Worship, 8:30am & 10:55am
–Middle School Gathering, 6 – 7:30pm
–HIgh School RED, 6pm – 7:30pm
–Confirmation, 6pm to 8pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Confirmation Class to Food Bank in OKC, Noon to 4:30pm
Sunday, February 3
–Confirmation at Noon to 2pm
–No Evening Activities due to Super Bowl
February 8 – 10, 2019
Winter Retreat
(Middle School & High School)
February 17 – 18, 2019
Spring Break Team Leader Retreat
February 28 – March 15
House From The Ground Up #5
March 16 – 23, 2019
Spring Break Mission
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter Sunday
Friday and Saturday, April 26 & 27
Confirmation Retreat
Bridgeport Camp, Bridgeport, TX
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Confirmation Sunday
Sunday, May 19, 2019
High School Senior Recognition Sunday
Late May / Early June
Youth Choir Tour
July 20 – 27, 2019
Summer Mission to Denver, Colorado