Sanctuary

Jan. 10, 2021 // Sanctuary Worship

Join us for worship anytime! The following service was recorded on Jan. 10, 2021. Sermon Rev. Trey Witzel, Associate Pastor at McFarlin UMC

Jan. 3, 2020 // Sanctuary Worship

If you missed worship on Sunday you can still worship this us! The following Sanctuary service was recorded on Jan. 3, 2021. Sermon by Rev. Dr. Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor […]

Prepare the Way | WK 5

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, December 27, 2020 | Wendi Neal, Senior Associate Pastor

Prepare the Way | Wk 4

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, December 20, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor

Prepare the Way | Wk 3

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, December 13, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor

Prepare the Way | Wk 2

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, December 6, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor

Prepare the Way | Wk 1

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, November 29, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor

Family | Wk 3

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, November 22, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor

Family | Wk 2

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, November 15, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor

Family | Wk 1

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, November 8, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor

Stewardship Treasure

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, November 1, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor

Stewardship Treasure

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, October 25, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor

Stewardship Treasure

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, October 18, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor  

Stewardship Treasure

Sanctuary Service | Sunday, October 11, 2020 | Pastor Rockford Johnson, Senior Pastor